Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Events Calendar

On our Events Hub you can see a complete list of all open events or opportunities that are available for participants. Players, coaches, umpires, officials, junior clinics, state team nominations, and everything in between.

Checkout the new 2024 Season Planner here!       

Keep in mind the above Season Planner is a draft and will be updated throughout the year.

Category

Upcoming events

State Team Medical Information 2024
Mon 25 Sep 2023 07:00 — Tue 31 Dec 2024 09:00
Hockey Tasmania
State Teams
State Team Media Consent Form 2024
Fri 29 Sep 2023 00:45 — Tue 31 Dec 2024 03:45
Hockey Tasmania
State Teams
State Training Exemption 2024
Mon 06 Nov 2023 00:00 — Wed 31 Jul 2024 23:45
Tasmanian Hockey Centre
State Teams
EOI - State Team Selectors
Selection Events Throughout 2024
Hockey Tasmania
State Teams
Coach Development Forums 2024
Wed 6th March Wed 29th May Wed June 5th Wed 17th July Wed 28th August
Tasmanian Hockey Centre
Masters Hockey National Championships Code of Conduct Form Closed
Tue 19 Mar 2024 00:00 — Thu 01 Aug 2024 23:45
Cornelian Bay
Masters
State Indoor Trial Exemption 2024/25
Tue 09 Jul 2024 11:30 — Fri 01 Nov 2024 23:59
Tasmanian Hockey Centre
State Teams
Hookin2Hockey Southern Team Entries Term 3
Team Entries Due by the 31st July
Tasmanian Hockey Centre
Hookin2Hockey
u16 State Championships 2025 Hobart Not open
12th and 13th October
Tasmanian Hockey Centre
State Teams
Hockey One Volunteers
Sat 12 Oct 2024 15:00 — Sun 01 Dec 2024 17:00
Tasmanian Hockey Centre
Tigers Academy and H1
2024/25 National Indoor Championships Player Nominations
Sat 19 Oct 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Tasmanian Hockey Centre
State Teams
EOI 2024 Indoor Festival Team Coaches and Managers
Fri 22 Nov 2024 00:00 — Sun 24 Nov 2024 00:00
Silverdome
Indoor
Festival of Indoor Hockey 2024
Fri 22 Nov 2024 17:00 — Sun 24 Nov 2024 19:00
Silverdome
Indoor
EOI - 2024/25 Indoor State Team Coaches and Team Managers
Sat 14 Dec 2024 00:00 — Sun 19 Jan 2025 00:00
Tasmanian Hockey Centre
State Teams